CCM Prep Course (Live)

$397.00

yes that is meAre you a candidate for the April 2021 CCM Exam?

yes that is meAre you committed to putting in the time and work to be successful?

yes that is meDo you need accountability and structure?

yes that is meCan you attend all 6 two-hour-long Saturday classes?

What you will receive

  • Six 2-hour interactive sessions broken down into manageable pieces.
  • Facilitators who have SUCCESSFULLY coached 100s of candidates to Pass the Exam.
  • Access to the facilitators via “email support.”
  • A Proven Course Syllabus to guide your studies.
  • Opportunity during and after each session for Q & A.
  • BONUS! Access to our most popular Video on Successful Test Taking Strategies for the CCM.

Class Schedule (see below)

Category:

Description

yes that is meAre you a candidate for the April 2021 CCM Exam?

yes that is meAre you committed to putting in the time and work to be successful?

yes that is meDo you need accountability and structure?

yes that is meCan you attend all 6 two-hour-long Saturday classes?

What you will receive

  • Six 2-hour interactive sessions broken down into manageable pieces.
  • Facilitators who have SUCCESSFULLY coached 100s of candidates to pass the Exam.
  • Access to the facilitators via “email support.”
  • A Proven Course Syllabus to guide your studies.
  • Opportunity during and after each session for Q & A.
  • BONUS! Access to our most popular Video on Successful Test-Taking Strategies for the CCM.

Class Schedule 

Classes are held at 10 am ET/9 am CT/7 am PT

On the following 6 Saturdays:

Week 1: Saturday, February 13, 2021

Week 2: Saturday, February 20, 2021

Week 3: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Week 4: Saturday, March 06, 2021

Week 5: Saturday, March 13, 2021

Week 6: Saturday, March 20, 2021

*Dates and Times are subject to change with adequate notice.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.